About the group

A monthly tinnitus support group run by the Sensory Support Team from the Western Health and Social Care Trust.

Where the group meets

The Drumcoo Centre
Cornagrade Rd
Enniskillen
BT74 6AY

When the group meets

2019 Dates

  • Wed 03 January
  • Mon 18 February - including a Yoga Session
  • Wed 20 March
  • Mon 15 April - including a Yoga Session
  • Wed 19 June
  • Mon 9 Sept
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Mon 9 Dec

2020 Dates

  • Mon 20 Jan
  • Mon 17 Feb - Support session from Tinnitus Support Worker (Action on Hearing Loss)
  • Mon 24 Feb - Support session from Tinnitus Support Worker (Action on Hearing Loss)
  • Mon 9 Mar
  • Mon 13 Apr
  • Mon 11 May
  • Mon 15 June

How to find out more

Please contact Sensory Support on 02866 324 400 or Carmel Woods [email protected]