About the group

A monthly tinnitus support group run by the Sensory Support Team from the Western Health and Social Care Trust.

Where the group meets

The Conference Room
Old Tyrone & Fermanagh Hospital
1 Donaghanie Rd
Omagh
BT79 0NS

When the group meets

2019 Meetings 

2-4pm on the following dates:

  • Tue 22 January
  • Tue 19 Feb 
  • Tue 19 March
  • Tue 16 April 
  • Tue 14 May
  • Tue 18 June
  • Tuesday 10th Sept
  • Tuesday 22 Oct - Tinnitus session facilitated by Action on Hearing Loss
  • Tuesday 29 Oct - Tinnitus session facilitated by Action on Hearing Loss
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Tue 10 Dec

How to find out more

Please contact Sensory Support on 02866 324 400 or Carmel Woods [email protected]