About the group

A monthly tinnitus support group run by the Sensory Support Team from the Western Health and Social Care Trust.

Where the group meets

The Conference Room

Old Tyrone & Fermanagh Hospital

1 Donaghanie Rd

Omagh

BT79 0NS

When the group meets

2-4pm on the following dates:

  • Mon 17th September
  • Wed 17th October
  • Mon 19th November
  • Wed 12 December - Please Note: The meeting will take place at a different venue to normal. This meeting will be at Orba Health and Wellbeing, 9 Tormore Rd, Omagh, BT79 0NF

2019 Meetings 

2-4pm on the following dates:

  • Tue 22 January
  • Tue 19 Feb at Orba Health and Wellbeing, 9 Tormore Rd, Omagh, BT79 0NF
  • Tue 19 March
  • Tue 16 April at Orba Health and Wellbeing, 9 Tormore Rd, Omagh, BT79 0NF
  • Tue 14 May
  • Tue 18 June

How to find out more

Please contact Sensory Support on 02866 324 400 or Carmel Woods [email protected]