About the group

We are a friendly and informal group meeting monthly to provide mutual support and access to relevant information of interest to people with tinnitus. We have strong links with National and local charities as well as with the ABMU Audiology Department based at Singleton Hospital

Where the group meets

The Discovery Room

First Floor

Swansea Central Library

The Civic Centre

Oystermouth Road

Swansea

SA1 3SN

When the group meets

We meet on the first Friday of the month at 4.30pm – 5.45pm (immediately following the Swansea Hard of Hearing Group monthly meeting which begins at 3pm) - Please Note: You do not have to attend the Swansea Heard of Hearing Meeting to be able to attend the Tinnitus Support Group. 

2019 Meetings

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Friday 7th June 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

How to find out more

To find out more, please contact group organiser Alison Parry at [email protected] or by telephone on 07974 120 996, or contact Yvonne Hurcombe on 01792 429 042